Redlands Q Territory

The territory of Redlands Q covers 10 postcodes:

Wellington Point4160
Alexandra Hills4161
Mount Cotton4165
Redland Bay4165
Victoria Point4165
North Stradbroke Island4183
Amity Point4183
Point Lookout4183
Coochiemudlo Island4184
Southern Moreton Bay Islands4184
Karragarra Island4184
Lamb Island4184
Macleay Island4184
Russell Island4184

Your income is generated via a monthly payment returned by business that list with your territory who work or provide services within the postcode boundaries.
The listing must service some of the postcodes in the area.
You may list more than one business to cover all residential postcodes within a territory, but only if the listing does not service all territory postcodes.
ie: Plumber services postcode 1234 only – however your territory covers 1234, 1235, 1236 – you may list another plumber or plumbers to ensure all postcodes within your territory are serviced.
The system is postcode driven so
listing 1 – would receive all leads from 1234
listing 1a – would receive all leads from 1235 & 1236

Process info may be found here – FranchGoLive is the required input.